Mayani Bhag Shikshan Prasarak Mandal's

ARTS AND COMMERCE COLLEGE , MAYANI

(Affiliated to Shivaji University, Kolhapur) **Tal- Khatav, Dist. Satara (M.S.)- 415 102 Govt. Sanction No: N.G.C.C. 3591-4309 VC-2**email-accollegemayani@rediffmail.com

श्री. सुरेंद्र गुदगे



NAAC Accredited "C" Grade

श्री. सुधाकर कुबेर

मायणी भाग शिक्षण प्रसारक मंडळ, मायणीचे

स्थापना : २० जून, १९९१

कला व वाणिज्य महाविद्यालय, मायणी

(शिवाजी विद्यापीठ, कोल्हापूर सलग्नित) ता. खटाव, जि. साताश (महाराष्ट्र) ४१५ १०२ शासन मान्यता : एन.जी.सी.३५९१–४३०९ विशी–२ Website : https://acscollegemayani.in

डॉ. सयाजीराजे मोकाशी

प्राचार्य

दिनांक :

Criterion 02 Teaching-learning and Evaluation

2.1.1. Enrolment Percentage

2. Approved admission list year-wise/ program-wise from the Affiliating University 2020-21

M.B.S.P. Mandl's Arts and Commerce College, Mayani B.A. I 2020-21

Admission List

		Admission List	The state of the s		1100
Sr.No.	PRN No Approved By	Name of the Student	Gender	Caste Name	Category Name
51.110.	University		F	Dhangar	N.T.(C)
1	2020065465	Bandgar Mayuri Bharat	F	Mang	SC
2	2020065463	Bhise Komal Ganesh		Mang	SC
3	2020065474	Bhise Sameer Shahaji	M	Maratha	OPEN
4	2020084897	Bhosale Ritesh Rajendra	M	Mahar	SC
5	2020045219	Bhosale Swapnali Ranjit	F	Mali	OBC
6	2020065445	Bobade Reshma Muralidhar	F	Maratha	OPEN
7	2020066408	Chavan Monika Dilip	F	Others	OPEN
8	2020079257	Chougule Snehal Bhaskar	F		OPEN
9	2020065461	Dabade Vaibhav Sanjay	M	Maratha	OPEN
10	2020066415	Deshmukh Kajal Chandrakant	F	Maratha	
11	2020079248	Deshmukh Priyanka Vilas	F	Nandivale	
12	2020066407	Deshmukh Rohit Yuvraj	M	Nandivale	OPEN
13	2020065452	Dhokale Komal Subhash	F	Maratha	
14	2020065453	Dhokale Radhika Suresh	F	Maratha	OPEN
15	2020065431	Gaikawad Mohini Tukaram	F	Chambhai	
16	2020079240		F	Maratha	OPEN
17	2020066403	41-	F	Maratha	OPEN
18	2020079254		F	Maratha	OPEN
19	2020066420		F	Maratha	OPEN
20	2020066418		M	Mang	SC
21	2020079239		M	Kasar	OBC
	2020075255		F	Sanagar	N.T.(C)
22	2020065473		M	Lohar	N.T.(B)
23			M	Vanjari	N.T.(D)
24			M	Dhangai	
25			M	Maratha	OPEN
26			M	Ramosi	V.J.(A)
27		San Company of the Co	F	Maratha	a OPEN
28		~***	F	Ramosi	V.J.(A)
29			M	Maratha	a OPEN
30			F	Maratha	
31			M		
32		· ·	M		
33			M		
34		The state of the s	F		
3:			M		Control of the Contro
3			M		The second second
3			F		
3			F		The state of the s
3			F		
4	0 20200792				
4	1 20200792		N N		
4	2 20200792	36 Kumbhar Dhiraj Satyavan	N		
4	3 20200664	11 Lakade Aniket Balkrishana	N	1 Dhang	ai 11.1.(C

44	2020066422	Langade Gaurav Nagnath	M	Shimpi	OBC
45	2020065455	Lugade Ganesh Rajendra	M	Maratha	OPEN
46	2020065434	Mali Jyoti Mohan	F	Mali	OBC
47	2020079245	Mali Rohit Shankar	M	Mali	OBC
48	2020065435	Mali Varsha Ajit	F	Mali	OBC
49	2020065475	Mane Omkar Sanjay	M	Maratha	OPEN
50	2020079258	Mane Prathamesh Chandrakant	M	Maratha	OPEN
51	2020079259	Mane Snehal Bajirav	F	Maratha	OPEN
52	2020065467	Masal Shivani Vitthal	F	Dhangar	N.T.(C)
53	2020065470	Maske Swapnali Sambhaji	F	Dhangar	N.T.(C)
54	2020066406	Misal Umesh Tayappa	M	Maratha	OPEN
55	2020050551	Mohite Nikita Dhanaji	F	Maratha	OPEN
56	2020065446	More Pallavi Duryodhan	F	Maratha	OPEN
57	2020065441	More Sangivani Nandkumar	F	Joshi	N.T.(B)
58	2020065427	Mujawar Asifa Sameer	F	Muslim	OBC
59	2020079260	Mulani Muskan Jahangir	F	Muslim	OBC
60	2020066419	Mulani Tamanna Chandulal	F	Muslim	OBC
61	2020065451	Mulla Nasarin Yunnus	F	Muslim	OBC
62	2020065454	Nadaf Heena Shoukat	F	Pinjari	OBC
63	2020065422	Nadaf Imtiyaj Ismail	M	Pinjari	OBC
64	2020079262	Nadaf Salman Shoukat	M	Pinjari	OBC
65	2020079253	Nichal Vaibhay Prayin	M	Maratha	OPEN
66	2020079233	Nikam Archana Bapurao	F	Maratha	OPEN
67	2020079240	Nikam Mahesh Amar	M	Maratha	OPEN
			F	Maratha	
68	2020065468	Nikam Payal Parmeshwar	F	Maratha	OPEN
69	2020045217	Patil Nilam Sanjay		The second second second second	OPEN
70	2020065457	Patil Ajay Fulchand	M	Maratha	OPEN
71	2020079251	Patole Tejas Abaso	M	Ramosi	V.J.(A)
72	2020079222	Pawar Archana Subhash	F	Nandivale	N.T.(B)
73	2020065437	Pawar Pavitra Suresh	F	Vadar	V.J.(A)
74	2020079234	Pawar Pratiksha Vishnu	F	Maratha	OPEN
75	2020066413	Pawar Ramesh Lahu	M	Nandivale	N.T.(B)
76	2020079244	Pawar Sonali Maruti	F	Nandivale	N.T.(B)
77	2020065424	- 1	M	Maratha	OPEN
78	2020079233	Sakat Durga Tukaram	F	Mang	SC
79	2020065430	Salunkhe Monika Madhukar	F	Joshi	N.T.(B)
80	2020065449	Sathe Bapu Kiran	M	Mang	SC
81	2020065448	Shaikh Swaliha Rafik	F	Muslim	OBC
82	2020065464	Shendage Priya Sharad	F	Dhangar	N.T.(C)
83	2020065440	Shetti Ajay Shivaji	M	Vadar	N.T.(B)
84	2020065428	Shinde Mrudula Mahadev	F	Parit	OBC
85	2020066410	Shinde Pranali Lalaso	F	Maratha	OPEN
86	2020084729	Shinde Rahul Ramesh	M	Maratha	OPEN
87	2020079249	Shinde Sanjali Bapurao	F	Mahar	SC
88	2020079224	Shinde Omkar Satish	M	MALI	OBC
89	2020066421	Suryawanshi Nikita Shahaji	F	Maratha	OPEN
90	2020045221	Tamboli Afroj Ikbal	M	Muslim	OBC
91	2020065432	Thorat Supriya Suresh	F	Maratha	OPEN
92	2020066404	Waydande Divya Sharad	F	Mang	SC
93	2020084898	Yadav Vishal Ravindra	M	Maratha	OPEN
94		Yalmar Neha Ramdas	Voc. F		

NC-2

M.B.S.P. Mandal's

Arts and Commerce College, Mayani

B.Sc. I 2020-21

Admission List



Sr.No.	PRN No. Approved by Univesity	Student Name	Gender	Cast	Category
1	2020079649	Gawade Usha Akaram	F	Dhangar	N.T.(C)
2	2020079634	Ghadage Ajay Ashok	M	Maratha	Open
3	2020079654	Ghadage Komal Janardan	F	Maratha	Open
4	2020079638	Ghadage Monali Hanmant	F	Maratha	Open
5	2020079640	Ingale Mayur Sambhaji	M	Maratha	Open
6	2020079658	Jadhav Bhavesh Sharad	M	Maratha	Open
7	2020079650	Jadhav Janardhan Gorakh	M	Maratha	Open
8	2020079660	Jadhav Jivan Prakash	M	Maratha	Open
9	2020079631	Joshi Mayuri Sanyog	F	Joshi	N.T.(B)
10	2020079652	Kachare Ganesh Bhagwan	M	Dhangar	N.T.(C)
11	2020079635	Kadam Arpita Sandip	F	Maratha	Open
12	2020079657	Kadam Priyanka Satish	F	Maratha	Open
13	2020079633	Kalel Shivani Vitthal	F	Parit	OBC
14	2020079641	Kulkarni Anjali Dattatary	F	Brahmin	Open
15	2020084146	Kumbhar Smita Mohan	F	Kumbhar	OBC
16	2020079655	Mali Aditi Mohan	F	Mali	OBC
17	2020079661	Mane Arti Janardhan	F	Maratha	Open
18	N.A.	Mohite Pratik Harishchandra	M	Maratha	Open
19	2020079656	More Rohan Rajendra	M	Maratha	Open
20	2020079659	Parit Sujata Sanjay	F	Parit	OBC
21	2020079648	Patole Amit Sunil	M	Ramoshi	VJA
22	2020079637	Pawar Nikita Bhausaheb	F	Nandiwale	N.T.(B)
23	2020079646	Pawar Yogita Prakash	F	Nandiwale	N.T.(B)
24	2020079651	Salunkhe Harshad Balasaheb	M	Maratha	Open
25	2020079645	Sathe Rukmini Sanjay	F	Mang	SC
26	2020079639	Shedage Sandhya Tanaji	F	Maratha	Open
27	2020079632	Shelake Supriya Dadaso	F	Dhangar	N.T.(C)
28	2020079653	Shikalgar Chand Mansur	M	Muslim	Open
29	2020065419	Shikalgar Suraj Mansur	M	Muslim	Open
30	2020079643	Shinde Tejaswini Sudhakar	F	Maratha	Open
31	2020079644	Supekar Tanmay Durgesh	M	Koshti	OBC
32	2020079636	Suryawanshi Prajakta Sansthan	F	Maratha	Open
33	2020079647	Tupe Rohit Dattatray	M	Maratha	Open
34	2020079642	Wagh Dhanshri Vijaykumar	F	Maratha	Open

Arts and Commerce College, Mayani. Tal. Khatav, Dist.Satara. (M.S.) - 415 102